Champions Corner

The current year MGA tournament champs are listed below. In addition, the MGA has maintained a list of all prior tournament champions. Please use this link to view the 2008 - 2019 MGA Tournament Champions

2020 MGA Tournament Champions

Tournament                                                          Category                                           Winner(s)                       All Places


Anti-Social Stableford                     Blue Division                    Craig Clevenger     All Winners

                                                                                                Sokchhan Oum                                                                                  Senior Division                Chris Brader

                                                                                                Dennis Morrison


One Day Member/Member              Blue Division                   Craig Clevenger

                                                                                                Scott Pitsky                           

                                                        Senior Division                Scott Mitchell

                                                                                                Cliff Dillon                         



Palmer Cup                                      Winning Team                Dennis Gates

                                                                                                Bill Ogden                                                           DDwayne




Red, White and Blue Tournament      Open Division            Dave Strittmater

                                                                                             Randy Zewe 


                                                           Senior Division          Robert Church

                                                                                             William Torrey Cup                                         Winning Team                    



                                                                                                  Jo J

MGA Championship                            Blue                         Patrick Cavanaugh                                                          

                                                            Senior                      Richard Shrank                                         


Fall Classic                                          Blue                                                                      



Wilson Cup                                         Nicklaus                                      




Tip for Registering for a Tournament


When registering for a tournament in Golf Genius, you will be asked to provide your member number. This number is the first letter of your last name, followed by 4 digits. So if your membership number is Z99, you will enter Z0099. For invitational members, use 08 followed by your 3 digit number (i.e. 08XXX). 

Connect with Us

Like our Facebook page to keep up-to-date on club news, events and more.

Recommend this page on:

Print Print | Sitemap
© DVCC Mens Golf Association